PlayStation 4Xbox One

Watch The January 2016 Final Fantasy XV Active Time Report Here

0

magic ffxv

A Final Fantasy XV Active Time Report is about to begin. Square Enix will be broadcasting the event from its YouTube channel at 8pm PT/10pm CT/11pm ET. Hajime Tabata, the director, and Akio Ofuji, the global marketing manager, will be talking about how magic is used in this entry, as well as its stealth elements.

 

 

Siliconera will update with details from the Final Fantasy XV ATR once it begins. Final Fantasy XV will come to the PlayStation 4 and Xbox One in 2016.

Jenni Lada
Jenni is Editor-in-Chief at Siliconera and has been playing games since getting access to her parents' Intellivision as a toddler. She continues to play on every possible platform and loves all of the systems she owns. (These include a PS4, Switch, Xbox One, WonderSwan Color and even a Vectrex!) You may have also seen her work at GamerTell, Cheat Code Central, Michibiku and PlayStation LifeStyle.