Watch Level-5 Vision 2016 And Fan Night After-Party Event’s Live Stream In Here

0

2016-07-26_214911

Level-5 Vision 2016 is taking place tonight, where you can expect the company to reveal their fifth cross-media project following Yo-kai Watch and Snack World, along with new title announcements for Inazuma Eleven, Professor Layton, and more.

 

The event is expected to commence at 3:30pm JST. That’s 11:30pm PDT/2:30am EDT/7:30am BST for the West. The broadcast will also be available on NicoNico Live.

 

Level-5 Vision 2016 is expected to run about an hour and a half. Following the event, from 7:30pm to 9:30pm JST there will be a “Fan Night” talk event where Level-5 will share more of their plans for Inazuma Eleven and other live stage programs. You can catch the broadcast on YouTube and NicoNico Live.

Sato
Gamer, avid hockey fan, and firm believer in the heart of the cards.