Xbox One

Watch The Microsoft E3 2018 Briefing Here

    0

    xbox logo e3 2018

     

    We are 30 minutes away from Microsoft’s E3 2018 presentation. It will be held at 1pm PT/3pm CT/4pm ET today and run until 3pm PT/5pm CT/6pm ET. You can catch the whole series of announcements here.

     

     

    In addition to the E3 2018 presentation, there will be Inside Xbox presentations June 11-14, 2018. The first one will take place at 3pm PT/5pm CT/6pm ET on June 11, 2018.

     

    E3 2018 will take place June 12-14, 2018 in Los Angeles, California.

    Jenni Lada
    Jenni is Editor-in-Chief at Siliconera and has been playing games since getting access to her parents' Intellivision as a toddler. She continues to play on every possible platform and loves all of the systems she owns. (These include a PS4, Switch, Xbox One, WonderSwan Color and even a Vectrex!) You may have also seen her work at GamerTell, Cheat Code Central, Michibiku and PlayStation LifeStyle.




    You may also like

    More in Xbox One