Watch The Nintendo Switch Presentation Live Stream In Here

Recommended Videos

 

The Nintendo Switch Presentation 2017 will begin later this evening at 8pm PT/10pm CT/11pm ET. We will learn more about the system and upcoming games. You can view the live stream event below.

 

 

As a reminder, a Treehouse Live with Nintendo Switch presentation will follow on January 13, 2017. Beginning at 6:30am PT/8:30am CT/9:30am ET, Nintendo’s Twitch and YouTube channels will offer more in-depth looks at the games announced during this evening’s stream.

 

The Nintendo Switch will be released in March 2017.


Siliconera is supported by our audience. When you purchase through links on our site, we may earn a small affiliate commission. Learn more
related content
Read Article Nintendo Updates Website to Include Famicom Games From 1991
nintendo 1991
Read Article Persona 3 and 5 Heading to Karaoke Manekineko, Joysound
Persona 3 and 5 Heading to Karaoke Manekineko, Joysound
Read Article Eiyuden Chronicle Switch Physical Copies Available, Patch Coming
Eiyuden Chronicle Switch Physical Copies Available, Patch Coming
Read Article Inti Creates Making Card-en-Ciel Mega Man Battle Network-like
inti creates card-en-ciel
Read Article Best Vampire Survivors Operation Guns Characters and Weapons
Related Content
Read Article Nintendo Updates Website to Include Famicom Games From 1991
nintendo 1991
Read Article Persona 3 and 5 Heading to Karaoke Manekineko, Joysound
Persona 3 and 5 Heading to Karaoke Manekineko, Joysound
Read Article Eiyuden Chronicle Switch Physical Copies Available, Patch Coming
Eiyuden Chronicle Switch Physical Copies Available, Patch Coming
Read Article Inti Creates Making Card-en-Ciel Mega Man Battle Network-like
inti creates card-en-ciel
Read Article Best Vampire Survivors Operation Guns Characters and Weapons
Author
Jenni Lada
Jenni is Editor-in-Chief at Siliconera and has been playing games since getting access to her parents' Intellivision as a toddler. She continues to play on every possible platform and loves all of the systems she owns. (These include a PS4, Switch, Xbox One, WonderSwan Color and even a Vectrex!) You may have also seen her work at GamerTell, Cheat Code Central, Michibiku and PlayStation LifeStyle.