Watch Nintendo’s E3 2017 Spotlight Live Stream Here

Recommended Videos

Nintendo’s E3 2017 Spotlight is just less than 2 hours away from beginning and is scheduled to feature Switch titles that will be releasing this year, including Super Mario Odyssey. You can watch the live stream in the embedded video below at the following times:

 

  • June 13 at 9:00 AM PT
  • June 13 at 12:00 PM ET
  • June 13 at 5:00 PM UK
  • June 14 at 2:00 AM AEST

 


Siliconera is supported by our audience. When you purchase through links on our site, we may earn a small affiliate commission. Learn more about our Affiliate Policy
Author
Image of Casey
Casey
Former Siliconera staff writer and fan of JRPGs.