Nintendo 3DSNintendo Switch

Watch Nintendo’s Pokémon Direct Here

0

 pokemon direct image

 

In less than thirty minutes, Nintendo will air a Pokémon Direct at 7am PT/9am CT/10am ET. The eight minute video will cover some sort of upcoming Pokémon game and make announcements ahead of E3 2017.

 

Nintendo’s next presentation will be at E3 and air on June 13, 2017 at 9am PT/11am CT/12pm ET.

Jenni Lada
Jenni is Editor-in-Chief at Siliconera and has been playing games since getting access to her parents' Intellivision as a toddler. She continues to play on every possible platform and loves all of the systems she owns. (These include a PS4, Switch, Xbox One, WonderSwan Color and even a Vectrex!) You may have also seen her work at GamerTell, Cheat Code Central, Michibiku and PlayStation LifeStyle.