Nintendo Switch

Watch Nintendo’s Splatoon 2 Direct Here

0

splatoon 2 direct a

 

In about 20 minutes, Nintendo will air a Splatoon 2 Nintendo Direct. We don’t know how long it will be, but do know it will begin at 7am PT/9am CT/10am ET. We also know it will go over some as-yet unannounced game features and equipment appearing in the sequel, which is out later this month.

 

 

Splatoon 2 will come to the Nintendo Switch on July 21, 2017.

Jenni Lada
Jenni is Editor-in-Chief at Siliconera and has been playing games since getting access to her parents' Intellivision as a toddler. She continues to play on every possible platform and loves all of the systems she owns. (These include a PS4, Switch, Xbox One, WonderSwan Color and even a Vectrex!) You may have also seen her work at GamerTell, Cheat Code Central, Michibiku and PlayStation LifeStyle.