Watch NIS America’s Press Event In Here Starting At 6:30pm PT

Recommended Videos

In about an hour from now, NIS America will host its annual press event where we can expect to see new announcements along with some very special guests. You can watch the stream using the embed below.

 

 

As always, Siliconera will provide updates on the announcements from the broadcast when it goes live later today, February 9 at 6:30pm PT/9:30pm ET. Outside of North America, that’s February 10 at 2:30am GMT for the UK, 3:30am CET for Europe, and 11:30am JST for Japan.


Siliconera is supported by our audience. When you purchase through links on our site, we may earn a small affiliate commission. Learn more about our Affiliate Policy
Author
Image of Sato
Sato
Gamer, avid hockey fan, and firm believer in the heart of the cards.