ps-awards-livestreaming-01

Sony Interactive Entertainment is hosting its annual PlayStation Awards show, and you can watch it here. The presentation will have English subtitles for the first time.

 

The PlayStation Awards 2017 is live from the Grand Prince Hotel New Takanawa and it starts at 5:00pm JST. That’s 12:00am PT and 3:00am ET for North America and 9:00am CET for Europe.

Sato
Editor-in-Chief at Siliconera. Gamer, avid hockey fan, and firm believer in the heart of the cards.

You may also like