30603314700_6f1fc0b2b3_z

 

Today, the 2016 PlayStation Experience begins. The keynote presentation will begin at 10am PT/12pm CT/1pm ET. You can check it out in the embed below.

 

 

Siliconera will provide updates on announcements from the PlayStation Experience 2016 both during and after the presentation.

 

The PlayStation Experience 2016 is being held in Anaheim, California from December 3-4, 2016.

Jenni Lada
Jenni is Editor-in-Chief at Siliconera and has been playing games since getting access to her parents' Intellivision as a toddler. She continues to play on every possible platform and loves all of the systems she owns. (These include a PS4, Switch, Xbox One, WonderSwan Color and even a Vectrex!) You may have also seen her work at GamerTell, Cheat Code Central, Michibiku and PlayStation LifeStyle.

You may also like