PlayStation 4PlayStation Vita

Watch The PlayStation Meeting 2016 Right Here

0

psmeeting

 

The 2016 PlayStation Meeting is going to be broadcast live from New York’s PlayStation Theater on today at 12pm PT/2pm CT/3pm ET. You can watch it live here, in the embed below, or at the PlayStation website.

 

 

Siliconera will provide updates both during and after the PlayStation Meeting 2016.

Jenni Lada
Jenni is Editor-in-Chief at Siliconera and has been playing games since getting access to her parents' Intellivision as a toddler. She continues to play on every possible platform and loves all of the systems she owns. (These include a PS4, Switch, Xbox One, WonderSwan Color and even a Vectrex!) You may have also seen her work at GamerTell, Cheat Code Central, Michibiku and PlayStation LifeStyle.