Nintendo 3DSNintendo Switch

Watch The September 13, 2017 Nintendo Direct Here

0

TnEkGgY1uVwp9h8SXP-foQcimvCgxQj5

 

In about 30 minutes, the September 13, 2017 Nintendo Direct will begin at 3pm PT/5pm CT/6pm ET. The English language version of the presentation will be 45 minutes long. It is going to go over Super Mario Odyssey and upcoming Nintendo 3DS and Nintendo Switch games.

 

 

Super Mario Odyssey will come to the Nintendo Switch on October 27, 2017.

Jenni Lada
Jenni is Editor-in-Chief at Siliconera and has been playing games since getting access to her parents' Intellivision as a toddler. She continues to play on every possible platform and loves all of the systems she owns. (These include a PS4, Switch, Xbox One, WonderSwan Color and even a Vectrex!) You may have also seen her work at GamerTell, Cheat Code Central, Michibiku and PlayStation LifeStyle.