CODE VEIN_20190918192935_1

 

This week during Siliconera’s livestream, there will be blood. We’ll be going through part of Code Vein, Bandai Namco’s latest Soulslike action-RPG. We’ll begin playing at 12pm PT/2pm CT/3pm ET.

 

We’ll be working from a relatively early-game save file. Our Revenant is working with Louis and Yakumo to try and make Blood Beads more readily available, so people can attempt a more peaceful existence. The Butterfly of Delirium has just been bested, and the trio is heading to a new area.

 

 

Code Vein is available for the PlayStation 4, Xbox One, and PC.

Jenni Lada
Jenni has been playing games since getting access to her parents' Intellivision as a toddler. She continues to play on every possible platform and loves all of the systems she owns. (These include a PS4, Switch, Xbox One, WonderSwan Color and even a Vectrex!) You may have also seen her work at GamerTell, Cheat Code Central, Michibiku and PlayStation LifeStyle.

You may also like

More in PC