PCPlayStation 4Xbox One

Watch Siliconera Make Custom Characters In SoulCalibur VI

0

SOULCALIBUR™Ⅵ_20181018183227

 

This Wednesday, Siliconera is going to get creative with its live stream. We will be going through SoulCalibur VI’s character creator! We’ll begin making people at 12pm PT/2pm CT/3pm ET.

 

We’ll be focusing on making some iconic Fire Emblem characters today! I’m thinking we will try and make some Fire Emblem: Path of Radiance/Radiant Dawn characters. That’s right, we will make Haar and Jill! It will (hopefully) be fun! (And they will hopefully turn out better than that The Legend of Heroes: Trails in the Sky Estelle I made up there!)

 

 

SoulCalibur VI is available for the PlayStation 4, Xbox One, and PC.

Jenni Lada
Jenni is Editor-in-Chief at Siliconera and has been playing games since getting access to her parents' Intellivision as a toddler. She continues to play on every possible platform and loves all of the systems she owns. (These include a PS4, Switch, Xbox One, WonderSwan Color and even a Vectrex!) You may have also seen her work at GamerTell, Cheat Code Central, Michibiku and PlayStation LifeStyle.