PCPlayStation 4Xbox One

Watch Siliconera Make Super Smash Bros. Ultimate Characters In SoulCalibur VI

0

 

Happy holidays! It’s the Wednesday after Christmas, and Siliconera is here to keep you company with some lowkey streaming. Today, we are returning to SoulCalibur VI starting at 12pm PT/2pm CT/3pm ET.

 

For our stream today, we will be heading back into SoulCalibur VI‘s character creator to make some original people. Namely, we will be trying to recreate some Super Smash Bros. Ultimate cast members in this game. I’m thinking maybe Bayonetta, Palutena, Corrin, Pit, Wii Fit Trainer, or Roy? We’ll see where things take us as we experiment with this robust creation software.

 

 

SoulCalibur VI is available for the PlayStation 4, Xbox One, and PC. 

Jenni Lada
Jenni is Editor-in-Chief at Siliconera and has been playing games since getting access to her parents' Intellivision as a toddler. She continues to play on every possible platform and loves all of the systems she owns. (These include a PS4, Switch, Xbox One, WonderSwan Color and even a Vectrex!) You may have also seen her work at GamerTell, Cheat Code Central, Michibiku and PlayStation LifeStyle.