Watch Siliconera Play Atelier Lydie & Suelle

Recommended Videos

 

It is Wednesday, and that means Siliconera is live streaming! This week, we are playing through the beginning of Atelier Lydie & Suelle: The Alchemists and the Mysterious Paintings. This is the last installment in the Mysterious trilogy that included Atelier Sophie and Atelier Firis. We will begin playing at 12pm PT/2pm CT/3pm ET.

 

Lydie and Suelle are twins working in their family’s atelier. They want to become master alchemists, but can’t seem to find an audience. However, the kingdom has started an alchemist ranking program, giving them a chance to become the best around.

 

 

Atelier Lydie & Suelle: The Alchemists and the Mysterious Paintings is available for the Nintendo Switch, PlayStation 4 and PC.


Siliconera is supported by our audience. When you purchase through links on our site, we may earn a small affiliate commission. Learn more about our Affiliate Policy
related content
Author
Image of Jenni Lada
Jenni Lada
Jenni is Editor-in-Chief at Siliconera and has been playing games since getting access to her parents' Intellivision as a toddler. She continues to play on every possible platform and loves all of the systems she owns. (These include a PS4, Switch, Xbox One, WonderSwan Color and even a Vectrex!) You may have also seen her work at GamerTell, Cheat Code Central, Michibiku and PlayStation LifeStyle.