PCPlayStation 4

Watch Siliconera Play Birthdays The Beginning And NieR: Automata

0

Birthdays the Beginning_20170427211758

 

It is once again Wednesday, which means Siliconera is live streaming some games again. This week we have a double feature. First, I’ll be playing through a bit of NieR: Automata to show off the 3C3C1D119440927 DLC. After that, we’ll move on to Birthdays the Beginning. This all starts at 12pm PT/2pm CT/3pm ET.

 

With NieR: Automata, we’ll be looking at the Flooded City colosseum. Now, I’m coming off an ending E replay, so 2B and 9S are going to be at a rather low level. Still, we’ll do what we can. After that, we’ll try and create some dinosaurs in Birthdays the Beginning.

 

 

NieR: Automata and its 3C3C1D119440927 DLC are available for the PlayStation 4 and PC. Birthdays the Beginning is available on the PlayStation 4 and PC in North America, and will come to European PlayStation 4s on May 12, 2017.

Jenni Lada
Jenni is Editor-in-Chief at Siliconera and has been playing games since getting access to her parents' Intellivision as a toddler. She continues to play on every possible platform and loves all of the systems she owns. (These include a PS4, Switch, Xbox One, WonderSwan Color and even a Vectrex!) You may have also seen her work at GamerTell, Cheat Code Central, Michibiku and PlayStation LifeStyle.