PlayStation 4PlayStation Vita

Watch Siliconera Play Catherine: Full Body

キャサリン・フルボディ 体験版_20190120142214

 

It’s Wednesday, which means it is time to watch Siliconera play a video game! The Catherine: Full Body demo is immediately available on the Japanese PlayStation Store. To help give people an idea of what to expect from the PlayStation 4 version of the game, we’ll be looking at the demo starting at 12pm PT/2pm CT/3pm ET today.

 

The demo for Catherine: Full Body covers the game’s introduction. That means we will get to meet Rin, call Katherine, pick a voice for Catherine, and scale a tower.

 

 

Catherine: Full Body will come to the PlayStation 4 and PlayStation Vita in Japan on February 14, 2019. It will come to the PlayStation 4 in North America and Europe in 2019.

Jenni Lada
Jenni has been playing games since getting access to her parents' Intellivision as a toddler. She continues to play on every possible platform and loves all of the systems she owns. (These include a PS4, Switch, Xbox One, WonderSwan Color and even a Vectrex!) You may have also seen her work at GamerTell, CheatCC, Michibiku, and PlayStation LifeStyle.

You may also like