CHAOS;CHILD_20171014113122

 

Today, we’re going to play a more serious game on Siliconera. We’ll be heading into the depths of Chaos;Child, the sequel to Chaos;Head and entry in a series that also includes Steins;Gate and Steins;Gate 0. We’ll kick things off at 12pm PT/2pm CT/3pm ET.

 

Since Chaos;Child is a game where it is very easy to be spoiled, we are going to do our best to avoid that. We will be picking up at the very beginning. That means Takuru’s investigation of a series of mysterious murders has just begun, he has yet to meet many of the people who will help him along his way, and the various delusions he experiences shouldn’t be too extreme! This way, you can get a taste of this new visual novel and see if its thrills are right for you.

 

 

Chaos;Child is available for the PlayStation 4 and PlayStation Vita in Europe. It will come to North America on October 24, 2017.

Jenni Lada
Jenni has been playing games since getting access to her parents' Intellivision as a toddler. She continues to play on every possible platform and loves all of the systems she owns. (These include a PS4, Switch, Xbox One, WonderSwan Color and even a Vectrex!) You may have also seen her work at GamerTell, CheatCC, Michibiku and PlayStation LifeStyle.

You may also like