PCPlayStation 4

Watch Siliconera Play Cladun Returns: This Is Sengoku!

0

 Cladun Returns_ This is Sengoku!_20170601174232

 

It is Wednesday, which means it is time to play a game! This week, Siliconera will be live streaming Cladun Returns: This is Sengoku! Starting at 12pm PT/2pm CT/3pm ET, we’ll be going through some dungeons, making some characters, going over Magic Circles, and carrying out other tasks in Arcanus Cella.

 

Cladun Returns: This is Sengoku! is the third entry in the Cladun series of action-RPGs. It sends you through quick dungeons as you attempt to level grind characters and carry out tasks that will help souls in limbo move on. Except this time, it is set in the Sengoku era! We’ll look at some story and EX dungeons during the live stream.

 

 

Cladun Returns: This is Sengoku! is available for the PlayStation 4 and PC.

Jenni Lada
Jenni is Editor-in-Chief at Siliconera and has been playing games since getting access to her parents' Intellivision as a toddler. She continues to play on every possible platform and loves all of the systems she owns. (These include a PS4, Switch, Xbox One, WonderSwan Color and even a Vectrex!) You may have also seen her work at GamerTell, Cheat Code Central, Michibiku and PlayStation LifeStyle.