code-realize-bouquet-of-rainbows-screenshot-02-ps4-us-30mar2018

 

Wednesday is here! That means, Siliconera has a new game to play. At 12pm PT/2pm CT/3pm ET, we will be falling in love with Code: Realize ~Bouquet of Rainbows~.

 

Code: Realize ~Bouquet of Rainbows~ is Aksys’ latest otome game. It is a compilation of the original Code: Realize ~Guardian of Rebirth~ and Code: Realize ~Future Blessings~ fan disc. We will go ahead and go through some of the entirely new content today!

 

Code: Realize ~Bouquet of Rainbows~ is available for the PlayStation 4.

Jenni Lada
Jenni is Editor-in-Chief at Siliconera and has been playing games since getting access to her parents' Intellivision as a toddler. She continues to play on every possible platform and loves all of the systems she owns. (These include a PS4, Switch, Xbox One, WonderSwan Color and even a Vectrex!) You may have also seen her work at GamerTell, Cheat Code Central, Michibiku and PlayStation LifeStyle.

You may also like