C9e6zPGXcAAsoTv

 

It’s Wednesday, which means Siliconera is streaming a game! This week, I’ll be playing Cosmic Star Heroine. This Kickstarter success story is a turn-based RPG from Zeboyd Games that takes inspiration from Phantasy Star, Chrono Trigger, and Suikoden. I’ll begin playing starting at 12pm PT/2pm CT/3pm ET.

 

We’ll be picking up in the thick of Cosmic Star Heroine. Alyssa has left the spy industry she trained with and trusted and been planet hopping a bit. This has brought her to the planet Nuluup, where she’s investigating some disappearances. She’s just landed and is about to enter the planet’s major city with Psybe, an alien from the planet Rhomu who is essentially a cybernetic ant bard.

 

 

Cosmic Star Heroine is available on the PlayStation 4 and PC. PlayStation Vita and Xbox One versions are also planned. Past Siliconera live streams can be seen on our YouTube account.

Jenni Lada
Jenni has been playing games since getting access to her parents' Intellivision as a toddler. She continues to play on every possible platform and loves all of the systems she owns. (These include a PS4, Switch, Xbox One, WonderSwan Color and even a Vectrex!) You may have also seen her work at GamerTell, CheatCC, Michibiku and PlayStation LifeStyle.

You may also like

More in PC