PCPlayStation 4

Watch Siliconera Play Cyberdimension Neptunia: 4 Goddesses Online

0

Cyberdimension Neptunia_ 4 Goddesses Online_20171014120414

 

It is Wednesday, and that means Siliconera is live streaming. This week, we’re heading into Gamindustri. We’re playing through Cyberdimension Neptunia: 4 Goddesses Online. At 12pm PT/2pm CT/3pm ET, we’ll be playing through the game and showing people how these heroines found themselves in 4 Goddesses Online.

 

See, the CPUs and CPU Candidates have been chosen as beta testers for 4 Goddesses Online, a new MMORPG. This means playing through a beat’em up that will remind folks of Hyperdimension Neptunia U: Action Unleashed and MegaTagmension Blanc + Neptune VS Zombies. Players put together a party of four, then head into dungeons to beat up enemies and complete objectives.

 

 

Cyberdimension Neptunia: 4 Goddesses Online is available for the PlayStation 4. It will come to the PC in early 2018.

Jenni Lada
Jenni is Editor-in-Chief at Siliconera and has been playing games since getting access to her parents' Intellivision as a toddler. She continues to play on every possible platform and loves all of the systems she owns. (These include a PS4, Switch, Xbox One, WonderSwan Color and even a Vectrex!) You may have also seen her work at GamerTell, Cheat Code Central, Michibiku and PlayStation LifeStyle.