PCPlayStation 4Xbox One

Watch Siliconera Play Dead Or Alive 6

0

PREVIEW_SCREENSHOT1_168901

 

This Wednesday, Siliconera is going to step into the ring. We are going to go through some of Dead or Alive 6 at 12pm PT/2pm CT/3pm ET. Let’s see how characters control and what the costumes look like!

 

We’ll specifically be focusing on the Quest mode in Dead or Alive 6. This is a feature that allows you to take part in specific fights, hoping to accomplish three goals in them. If you do well, you earn more rewards and points that can be put toward specific costumes.

 

 

 

Dead or Alive 6 will be available on the PlayStation 4, Xbox One, and PC on March 1, 2019.

Jenni Lada
Jenni is Editor-in-Chief at Siliconera and has been playing games since getting access to her parents' Intellivision as a toddler. She continues to play on every possible platform and loves all of the systems she owns. (These include a PS4, Switch, Xbox One, WonderSwan Color and even a Vectrex!) You may have also seen her work at GamerTell, Cheat Code Central, Michibiku and PlayStation LifeStyle.