kara detroit 1

 

This week, Siliconera will be playing through a new adventure game. We will go through Detroit: Become Human at 12pm PT/2pm CT/3pm ET. We will be popping into the game at one of the most critical moments near the end of the game. In fact, I consider it to probably be the best chapter of the game.

 

This means there will be spoilers for Detroit: Become Human‘s endgame in our stream today. During this chapter, called “Crossroads,” we will get to see Connor, Markus and Kara all at one of the most charged moments.

 

 

Detroit: Become Human is available for the PlayStation 4.

Jenni Lada
Jenni is Editor-in-Chief at Siliconera and has been playing games since getting access to her parents' Intellivision as a toddler. She continues to play on every possible platform and loves all of the systems she owns. (These include a PS4, Switch, Xbox One, WonderSwan Color and even a Vectrex!) You may have also seen her work at GamerTell, Cheat Code Central, Michibiku and PlayStation LifeStyle.

You may also like