Watch Siliconera Play Devil May Cry 5

Recommended Videos

 

Dante and Nero are back. Devil May Cry 5 is bringing some of our favorite demon hunters back. To help give a better idea of what they are going through, Siliconera will be live streaming the game at 12pm PT/2pm CT/3pm ET today.

 

To help keep away any kind of spoilers, we’ll be streaming Devil May Cry 5 from the very beginning. We’ll see what Dante, Nero, and V are up to this time and why unholy evils have decided to wreak havoc upon the world.

 

 

Devil May Cry 5 will be available on the PlayStation 4, Xbox One, and PC on March 8, 2019.


Siliconera is supported by our audience. When you purchase through links on our site, we may earn a small affiliate commission. Learn more about our Affiliate Policy
Author
Image of Jenni Lada
Jenni Lada
Jenni is Editor-in-Chief at Siliconera and has been playing games since getting access to her parents' Intellivision as a toddler. She continues to play on every possible platform and loves all of the systems she owns. (These include a PS4, Switch, Xbox One, WonderSwan Color and even a Vectrex!) You may have also seen her work at GamerTell, Cheat Code Central, Michibiku and PlayStation LifeStyle.