Watch Siliconera Play Digimon World: Next Order

Recommended Videos

 

The Digital World is in trouble! Again! Fortunately, Siliconera is here to help save the day. On today’s Siliconera live stream, we’ll be playing Digimon World: Next Order. From 12pm PT/2pm CT/3pm ET until 2pm PT/4pm CT/5pm ET, we’ll be heading out on a whole new journey.

 

In Digimon World: Next Order, players traverse the digital world in an attempt to save it from Machinedramons. You begin with two partner Digimon, who you help grow and evolve into formidable fighters. We’ll be going through as Shiki, the female progatonist, as we attempt to set things right.

 

 

Digimon World: Next Order is available for the PlayStation 4. You can watch past Siliconera streams on our YouTube page.


Siliconera is supported by our audience. When you purchase through links on our site, we may earn a small affiliate commission. Learn more
related content
Read Article See SMT V: Vengeance African Gods Onyankopon and Anansi
SMT V: Vengeance African God Onyankopon and Anansi Highlighted
Read Article Ganyu Stars in Genshin Impact And Animate Goods
genshin impact ganyu goods heaer
Read Article FFXIV Free Login Campaign Running Through June 2024
FFXIV Free Login Campaign Running Through June 2024
Read Article Walmart Memorial Day Games Sale Includes Pokemon, Persona 3 Reload
Walmart Memorial Day Games Sale Includes Pokemon, Persona 3 Reload
Read Article How to Damage Opponents While Infused With Nitro in Fortnite Chapter 5 Season 3
How to Damage Opponents While Infused With Nitro in Fortnite Chapter 5 Season 3
Related Content
Read Article See SMT V: Vengeance African Gods Onyankopon and Anansi
SMT V: Vengeance African God Onyankopon and Anansi Highlighted
Read Article Ganyu Stars in Genshin Impact And Animate Goods
genshin impact ganyu goods heaer
Read Article FFXIV Free Login Campaign Running Through June 2024
FFXIV Free Login Campaign Running Through June 2024
Read Article Walmart Memorial Day Games Sale Includes Pokemon, Persona 3 Reload
Walmart Memorial Day Games Sale Includes Pokemon, Persona 3 Reload
Read Article How to Damage Opponents While Infused With Nitro in Fortnite Chapter 5 Season 3
How to Damage Opponents While Infused With Nitro in Fortnite Chapter 5 Season 3
Author
Jenni Lada
Jenni is Editor-in-Chief at Siliconera and has been playing games since getting access to her parents' Intellivision as a toddler. She continues to play on every possible platform and loves all of the systems she owns. (These include a PS4, Switch, Xbox One, WonderSwan Color and even a Vectrex!) You may have also seen her work at GamerTell, Cheat Code Central, Michibiku and PlayStation LifeStyle.