Watch Siliconera Play Dishonored: Death Of The Outsider

Recommended Videos

 

It is Wednesday, which means Siliconera is streaming again! This time, we are taking a look at Dishonored: Death of the Outsider starting at 12pm PT/2pm CT/3pm ET. 2017 has been a year where developers are releasing entries in notable series that aren’t quite full installments, but instead provide insight into the world. For Uncharted, this was Uncharted: The Lost Legacy. For Dishonored, this is Dishonored: Death of the Outsider. Instead of returning to Corvo Attano or Emily Kaldwin, we follow Billie Lurk, another assassin.

 

We will be kicking off Dishonored: Death of the Insider from the very beginning. Billie Lurk has a Displace ability, which lets her return to a place she designates, and can steal people’s faces to allow her to temporarily walk around as them. As our story begins, we will see her looking for her former mentor, Daud, after an incident which cost her an eye and an arm. During our stream, we will see her find him and learn about a new cult.

 

 

Dishonored: Death of the Outsider is available for the PlayStation 4, Xbox One, and PC.


Siliconera is supported by our audience. When you purchase through links on our site, we may earn a small affiliate commission. Learn more about our Affiliate Policy
Author
Image of Jenni Lada
Jenni Lada
Jenni is Editor-in-Chief at Siliconera and has been playing games since getting access to her parents' Intellivision as a toddler. She continues to play on every possible platform and loves all of the systems she owns. (These include a PS4, Switch, Xbox One, WonderSwan Color and even a Vectrex!) You may have also seen her work at GamerTell, Cheat Code Central, Michibiku and PlayStation LifeStyle.