PCPlayStation 4Xbox One

Watch Siliconera Play The Disney Afternoon Collection

    0

    The Disney Afternoon Collection_20170413175015

     

    It’s Wednesday and that means Siliconera is streaming today. This week, we’re going back in time to enjoy some classics. We’re firing up The Disney Afternoon Collection and playing through a few of the best games Capcom made for the NES. At 12pm PT/2pm CT/3pm ET, we’ll sample a few of the six games in the compilation.

     

    Let us know which The Disney Afternoon Collection games you’d like to see us play as you watch! I’m planning on going through some of Duck Tales 2, Chip ‘n Dale Rescue Rangers, and Darkwing Duck. (But not TaleSpin!)

     

     

    The Disney Afternoon Collection is available for the PlayStation 4, Xbox One, and PC.

    Jenni Lada
    Jenni is Editor-in-Chief at Siliconera and has been playing games since getting access to her parents' Intellivision as a toddler. She continues to play on every possible platform and loves all of the systems she owns. (These include a PS4, Switch, Xbox One, WonderSwan Color and even a Vectrex!) You may have also seen her work at GamerTell, Cheat Code Central, Michibiku and PlayStation LifeStyle.

    You may also like

    More in PC