PCPlayStation 4

Watch Siliconera Play Dragon Quest Heroes II

    0

    DQHII_Announcement_03

     

    It’s time to bring iconic heroes together to face a new foe. Dragon Quest Heroes II combines original characters in their own realm and calls upon characters from games like Dragon Quest IV, VII, and VIII to aid them in bringing peace to the land. Which is accomplished by beating up as many things as quickly as possible. Starting at 12pm PT/2pm CT/3pm ET, we’ll be playing Dragon Quest Heroes II for an hour to show you how things go.

     

    We’ll be picking up after the first few hours of Dragon Quest Heroes II, so you can see character customization, the various jobs our two new heroes can take, the free areas you can travel through and story battles you can undertake. We’ll pick up right before Meena joins the party too, so you can see that some campaign missions require a little more care and thought than you might expect from a Warriors sort of game.

     

     

    Dragon Quest Heroes II is available for the PlayStation 4 and PC in North America. It will launch in Europe on April 28, 2017. Past Siliconera live streams can be seen on our YouTube account.

    Jenni Lada
    Jenni has been playing games since getting access to her parents' Intellivision as a toddler. She continues to play on every possible platform and loves all of the systems she owns. (These include a PS4, Switch, Xbox One, WonderSwan Color and even a Vectrex!) You may have also seen her work at GamerTell, CheatCC, Michibiku, and PlayStation LifeStyle.

    You may also like

    More in PC