PCPlayStation 4

Watch Siliconera Play Dragon Quest XI: Echoes Of An Elusive Age

0

DRAGON QUEST XI_ Echoes of an Elusive Age_20180805125734_1

 

It is time to go on an epic journey. Today, Siliconera is live streaming Square Enix’s latest JRPG. Dragon Quest XI: Echoes of an Elusive Age is now available, and we will be playing it at 12pm PT/2pm CT/3pm ET.

 

We’ll be picking up when our hero and his friends are well on their way. Our heroes have a boat, they are out on the open ocean, and they are searching for certain items that will allow the group to reach a hallowed place. Yes, I am being purposely vague. Tune in and see the full crew help the Luminary fight against evil!

 

 

Dragon Quest XI: Echoes of an Elusive Age is available for the PlayStation 4 and PC.

Jenni Lada
Jenni is Editor-in-Chief at Siliconera and has been playing games since getting access to her parents' Intellivision as a toddler. She continues to play on every possible platform and loves all of the systems she owns. (These include a PS4, Switch, Xbox One, WonderSwan Color and even a Vectrex!) You may have also seen her work at GamerTell, Cheat Code Central, Michibiku and PlayStation LifeStyle.