Dragon's Crown Pro_20180503184634

 

Siliconera is live streaming again today, and we are heading back into Dragon’s Crown Pro! This time, we will see if we can get together a group of people to play together at 12pm PT/2pm CT/3pm ET. Since this game is cross-play compatible with the PlayStation 3 and PlayStation Vita versions, perhaps we can get a group together for some B route or post-game fun.

 

Here is how this will work. Leave your PSN name on this post. I will add you to my friend’s list. When the stream starts, search for a friend’s room and join us. Or, if we do not become friends before this stream, search for a random room. If you see an Archer named Pixie in the list, go ahead and join! That is me!

 

 

Dragon’s Crown Pro will be available for the PlayStation 4 on May 15, 2018. Dragon’s Crown is available for the PlayStation 3 and PlayStation Vita.

Jenni Lada
Jenni has been playing games since getting access to her parents' Intellivision as a toddler. She continues to play on every possible platform and loves all of the systems she owns. (These include a PS4, Switch, Xbox One, WonderSwan Color and even a Vectrex!) You may have also seen her work at GamerTell, CheatCC, Michibiku and PlayStation LifeStyle.

You may also like