PCPlayStation 4Xbox One

Watch Siliconera Play Dynasty Warriors 9

    0

    DYNASTY WARRIORS 9_20180208180042

     

    This week, Siliconera will be live streaming a game that shakes up a familiar formula. At 12pm PT/2pm CT/3pm ET, we will be playing Dynasty Warriors 9. This is the newest installment that ditches the regular battlefields and has heroes running around an open world as they prepare to take part in major battles.

     

    Now, before we start everyone should be aware of possible technical difficulties. This is being played on a PlayStation 4, not a PlayStation 4 Pro. This means it will sometimes be running at 10-20fps and we may have problems with textures. I have also had issues where it dies on me, so there may be moments where the game crashes and there is a brief delay while reports are submitted.

     

     

    Dynasty Warriors 9 is available for the PlayStation 4, Xbox One and PC.

    Jenni Lada
    Jenni is Editor-in-Chief at Siliconera and has been playing games since getting access to her parents' Intellivision as a toddler. She continues to play on every possible platform and loves all of the systems she owns. (These include a PS4, Switch, Xbox One, WonderSwan Color and even a Vectrex!) You may have also seen her work at GamerTell, Cheat Code Central, Michibiku and PlayStation LifeStyle.