EARTH DEFENSE FORCE_ IRON RAIN_20190401180037

 

Get ready to yell, “E.D.F!” Today, Siliconera will be live streaming Earth Defense Force: Iron Rain. We’ll be looking at some of the earliest missions in the game and first two classes available to soldiers as they head out onto the battlefield. We’ll kick things off at 12pm PT/2pm CT/3pm ET.

 

Oh, who am I kidding. I am going to stick with the Jet Lifter class and fly around the battlefield.

 

We’ll be looking at some of the first few missions that you would see within the first three hours of the game, so people don’t encounter any major Earth Defense Force: Iron Rain spoilers. Since this is a more cinematic experience, the story matters a little more this time around.

 

 

Earth Defense Force: Iron Rain will appear on the PlayStation 4 on April 11, 2019.

Jenni Lada
Jenni is Editor-in-Chief at Siliconera and has been playing games since getting access to her parents' Intellivision as a toddler. She continues to play on every possible platform and loves all of the systems she owns. (These include a PS4, Switch, Xbox One, WonderSwan Color and even a Vectrex!) You may have also seen her work at GamerTell, Cheat Code Central, Michibiku and PlayStation LifeStyle.

You may also like