PlayStation 4

Watch Siliconera Play Final Fantasy XII: The Zodiac Age

0

ffxii zodiac age

 

It’s Wednesday, which means that once again Siliconera is live streaming a game! Today, we’re playing Final Fantasy XII: The Zodiac Age. This is the PlayStation 4 remaster of the PlayStation 2 game. This is based on the international version of the game, which means there is a Zodiac Job System, an adjusted Active Dimension Battle system, a Trial Mode with 100 stages, a Turbo Speed Mode that lets you speed up exploration and battles, 16 extra Gambits, an auto-save, New Game+ with extra options, and of course improved graphics and remastered audio.

 

Beginning at 12pm PT/2pm CT/3pm ET, I’ll be playing Final Fantasy XII: The Zodiac Age. I’ll be starting with Vaan heading out on his first hunt, so we’ve skipped over the tutorials and getting right into the meat of this new iteration.

 

 

Final Fantasy XII: The Zodiac Age is available for the PlayStation 4.

Jenni Lada
Jenni is Editor-in-Chief at Siliconera and has been playing games since getting access to her parents' Intellivision as a toddler. She continues to play on every possible platform and loves all of the systems she owns. (These include a PS4, Switch, Xbox One, WonderSwan Color and even a Vectrex!) You may have also seen her work at GamerTell, Cheat Code Central, Michibiku and PlayStation LifeStyle.