FFXIITZA_201704_005

 

This week, Siliconera is heading back to Final Fantasy XII: The Zodiac Age. At 12pm PT/2pm CT/3pm ET, we will be going through a bit of the Trial Mode. This is the arena mode where characters have to try and survive 100 stages in the pursuit of items, LP, and eventually even the New Game- mode.

 

We won’t be going through very much of the Trial Mode. I’ve found it to be rather trying. But we’ll see if we can’t get through 10 or 20 stages and show some monsters who’s boss.

 

 

Final Fantasy XII: The Zodiac Age is available for the PlayStation 4.

Jenni Lada
Jenni has been playing games since getting access to her parents' Intellivision as a toddler. She continues to play on every possible platform and loves all of the systems she owns. (These include a PS4, Switch, Xbox One, WonderSwan Color and even a Vectrex!) You may have also seen her work at GamerTell, CheatCC, Michibiku and PlayStation LifeStyle.

You may also like