FINAL FANTASY XV_20161128141150

 

Final Fantasy XV is a game ten years in the making. It begins by saying it’s been made with both newcomers and veterans in mind. Given that build up, plenty of people have probably been waiting and hoping to enjoy it for years. Thanks to modern consoles, it’s easy to share the experience. Which is why today, Siliconera will be streaming Final Fantasy XV from 12pm PT/2pm CT/3pm ET to 2pm PT/4pm CT/5pm ET.

 

We’ll be picking up from one of my more recent Final Fantasy XV saves. This means there will be some spoilers, as I’m over 12 hours into the adventure. As we go through quests, I’ll consult with viewers about where we should go and what we should do next. The post will also be updated with some photos from Prompto after the stream is over, so people tuning in later have some idea of the things we saw and did along the way.

 

  

Final Fantasy XV is now available for the PlayStation 4 and Xbox One.

Jenni Lada
Jenni is Editor-in-Chief at Siliconera and has been playing games since getting access to her parents' Intellivision as a toddler. She continues to play on every possible platform and loves all of the systems she owns. (These include a PS4, Switch, Xbox One, WonderSwan Color and even a Vectrex!) You may have also seen her work at GamerTell, Cheat Code Central, Michibiku and PlayStation LifeStyle.

You may also like