Watch Siliconera Play Fire Pro Wrestling World

This article is over 5 years old and may contain outdated information

Recommended Videos

 

Get ready to step into the ring! This week, Siliconera will be live streaming Fire Pro Wrestling World. We will be heading into Fighting Road at 12pm PT/2pm CT/3pm ET.

 

Fighting Road is Fire Pro Wrestling World’s story mode. It brings people into the world of  New Japan Pro-Wrestling. We’ll see how we do when we head into the ring with the professionals.

 

 

Fire Pro Wrestling World is immediately available for the PC and will come to the PlayStation 4 on August 28, 2018.


Siliconera is supported by our audience. When you purchase through links on our site, we may earn a small affiliate commission. Learn more about our Affiliate Policy
Author
Image of Jenni Lada
Jenni Lada
Jenni is Editor-in-Chief at Siliconera and has been playing games since getting access to her parents' Intellivision as a toddler. She continues to play on every possible platform and loves all of the systems she owns. (These include a PS4, Switch, Xbox One, WonderSwan Color and even a Vectrex!) You may have also seen her work at GamerTell, Cheat Code Central, Michibiku and PlayStation LifeStyle.