GOD EATER® 3_20190202152249

 

Who’s ready for a God Eater 3 live stream? Today, Siliconera will be playing the game starting at 12pm PT/2pm CT/3pm ET. We’ll take a look at some of the missions once we really dig into the game, looking at a number of the different God Eaters who will join our party throughout the adventure. (We may even try going online!)

 

In God Eater 3, our avatar is an Adaptive God Eater, which means their contracts and tied to different ports. Fortunately for our party, they are freed from a monstrous port and become a part of a crew that values them and their abilities. This means they also get to meet an exceptional child who might be a ray of hope in the wastelands. Let’s watch some of them fight to survive.

 

 

God Eater 3 is available for the PlayStation 4 and PC.

Jenni Lada
Jenni is Editor-in-Chief at Siliconera and has been playing games since getting access to her parents' Intellivision as a toddler. She continues to play on every possible platform and loves all of the systems she owns. (These include a PS4, Switch, Xbox One, WonderSwan Color and even a Vectrex!) You may have also seen her work at GamerTell, Cheat Code Central, Michibiku and PlayStation LifeStyle.

You may also like

More in PC