Watch Siliconera Play Guilty Gear Xrd: Rev 2

Recommended Videos

 

Let’s rock! It is Wednesday, which means Siliconera is streaming. At 12pm PT/2pm CT/3pm ET, we will be showing off Guilty Gear Xrd: Rev 2. This is the updated version of Guilty Gear Xrd: Revelator. This adds an After Story, Episode story for Dizzy, Haehyun, Jam, and Raven, and of course brings Answer and Baiken to the game.

 

Today, we’ll go through some of the arcade modes for different characters and take a peek at both Answer and Baiken.

 

 

Guilty Gear Xrd: Rev 2 is available for the PlayStation 3 and PlayStation 4. It will come to the PC on June 1, 2017.


Siliconera is supported by our audience. When you purchase through links on our site, we may earn a small affiliate commission. Learn more about our Affiliate Policy
Author
Image of Jenni Lada
Jenni Lada
Jenni is Editor-in-Chief at Siliconera and has been playing games since getting access to her parents' Intellivision as a toddler. She continues to play on every possible platform and loves all of the systems she owns. (These include a PS4, Switch, Xbox One, WonderSwan Color and even a Vectrex!) You may have also seen her work at GamerTell, Cheat Code Central, Michibiku and PlayStation LifeStyle.