PCPlayStation 4

Watch Siliconera Play .hack//G.U. Last Recode

    0

    _hack__G_U_ Last Recode_20171102192542

     

    It is Wednesday, which means Siliconera has a new game to stream! This time, we are playing .hack//G.U. Last Recode. This is the latest compilation from Bandai Namco that remasters and adds some new content and updates to the PlayStation 2’s .hack//G.U. trilogy. We’ll be playing at 12pm PT/2pm CT/3pm ET.

     

    To be specific, we will be looking at .hack//G.U. Vol. 4//Reconnection. This is the trilogy epilogue new to this collection. In it, we get to see Haseo return to The World just as it is about to end in the hopes of saving “that man.” Let’s see how that works out for him!

     

     

    .hack//G.U. Last Recode is available for the PlayStation 4 and PC.

    Jenni Lada
    Jenni is Editor-in-Chief at Siliconera and has been playing games since getting access to her parents' Intellivision as a toddler. She continues to play on every possible platform and loves all of the systems she owns. (These include a PS4, Switch, Xbox One, WonderSwan Color and even a Vectrex!) You may have also seen her work at GamerTell, Cheat Code Central, Michibiku and PlayStation LifeStyle.




    You may also like

    More in PC