アイドルマスター プラチナスターズ_20160923224439

 

Due to technical difficulties, Siliconera’s stream today is going to be an import affair. We’re going to be playing The Idolmaster: Platinum Stars from 12:10pm PT/2:10pm CT/3:10pm ET until 2pm PT/4pm CT/5pm ET. This PlayStation 4 game was released was released in Japan on July 28, 2016, while a Korean and Traditional Chinese version appeared on September 28, 2016. In this installment, you can relax a bit, take your time, and help all 13 of 765 Production’s idols become the best and most famous singers they can possibly be.

 

In case you’re unfamiliar with the series, here’s a little video to help give you an idea of what to expect from The Idolmaster: Platinum Stars. This is an encore that appeared after after a medley performance and features every idol singing “The Live Kakumei de Show!,” a song new to this installment.

 

 

So, I have quite a bit unlocked in The Idolmaster: Platinum Stars. The only characters I don’t have unlocked yet are Makoto and Mami. As far as songs go, we’ll have “99 Nights,” “Go My Way,” “Happy!,” “Honey Heartbeat.” “The Idolmaster,” “Ippai Ippai,” “Jibun Restart,” “Kiramekirari,” “The Live Kakumei de Show!,” “Ready,” “Vault that Borderline,” and “Watashi wa Idol” to choose from. Watch me play, tell me which group compositions you’d like and songs you want to hear, and we’ll have some fun.

 

 

The Idolmaster: Platinum Stars is available for the PlayStation 4.

Jenni Lada
Jenni has been playing games since getting access to her parents' Intellivision as a toddler. She continues to play on every possible platform and loves all of the systems she owns. (These include a PS4, Switch, Xbox One, WonderSwan Color and even a Vectrex!) You may have also seen her work at GamerTell, CheatCC, Michibiku and PlayStation LifeStyle.

You may also like