PlayStation 4

Watch Siliconera Play The Idolmaster: Stella Stage’s Stage 4 U

0

アイドルマスター ステラステージ_20180104154631

 

It is Wednesday, and once again Siliconera is live streaming. We are heading back to The Idolmaster: Stella Stage again to explore the game’s secondary mode: Stage 4 U. At 12pm PT/2pm CT/3pm ET, we will begin enjoying some concerts!

 

Stage 4 U lets people put on various performances without having to worry about actually producing characters in The Idolmaster: Stella Stage’s Produce mode. However, the two modes are linked. As you unlock accessories, costumes, songs, stages, and even characters in Produce, they will become available in Stage 4 U. You can even put on a performance with Shika, 961 Production’s idol!

 

 

And, in case you’re stopping by after the live stream is over, here is a The Idolmaster: Stella Stage performance for you to watch! It is Haruka, Miki, and Ritsuko performing “Agent Yoru wo Yuku.”

 

 

The Idolmaster: Stella Stage is available for the PlayStation 4.

Jenni Lada
Jenni is Editor-in-Chief at Siliconera and has been playing games since getting access to her parents' Intellivision as a toddler. She continues to play on every possible platform and loves all of the systems she owns. (These include a PS4, Switch, Xbox One, WonderSwan Color and even a Vectrex!) You may have also seen her work at GamerTell, Cheat Code Central, Michibiku and PlayStation LifeStyle.