Watch Siliconera Play Jump Force

Recommended Videos

 

Wednesday has rolled around again, and it is time to play some video games. This week, Siliconera will be playing Jump Force. This is the mashup where iconic heroes and villains from various Shonen Jump series all end up appearing in the same places at the same times. If you want to catch a glimpse, tune in at 12pm PT/2pm CT/3pm ET.

 

We’ll be looking at Jump Force‘s story mode when we play through the game today, as well as make an original character. Let’s stop those mind-controlled iconic baddies and save both the real world and famous anime places from  people out to destroy them.

 

 

Jump Force will come to the PlayStation 4, Xbox One, and PC on February 15, 2019.


Siliconera is supported by our audience. When you purchase through links on our site, we may earn a small affiliate commission. Learn more about our Affiliate Policy
Author
Image of Jenni Lada
Jenni Lada
Jenni is Editor-in-Chief at Siliconera and has been playing games since getting access to her parents' Intellivision as a toddler. She continues to play on every possible platform and loves all of the systems she owns. (These include a PS4, Switch, Xbox One, WonderSwan Color and even a Vectrex!) You may have also seen her work at GamerTell, Cheat Code Central, Michibiku and PlayStation LifeStyle.