kingdom hearts 3D

 

It’s Wednesday once again, which means Siliconera will be streaming! Today, we’re going back to Kingdom Hearts HD 2.8: Final Chapter Prologue. Last time we played, we almost completely beat Aqua’s original storyline, only pausing because of the game automatically preventing video from being broadcast during certain portions. This time, we’re looking at Kingdom Hearts: Dream Drop Distance, the PlayStation 4 version of the Nintendo 3DS-original story, starting at 12pm PT/2pm CT/3pm ET.

We’ll be going through the opening of Kingdom Hearts: Dream Drop Distance HD. Basically, as far as we can possibly go in two hours. Partially, so people who might have missed the Nintendo 3DS game can get a feel for what’s going on. But also, because going through the introduction means we get to see The World Ends with You characters in Traverse Town, and The World Ends with You and its music are amazing.

 

 

Kingdom Hearts HD 2.8: Final Chapter Prologue is available for the PlayStation 4.

Jenni Lada
Jenni is Editor-in-Chief at Siliconera and has been playing games since getting access to her parents' Intellivision as a toddler. She continues to play on every possible platform and loves all of the systems she owns. (These include a PS4, Switch, Xbox One, WonderSwan Color and even a Vectrex!) You may have also seen her work at GamerTell, Cheat Code Central, Michibiku and PlayStation LifeStyle.

You may also like