Watch Siliconera Play Kingdom Hearts HD 2.8 Final Chapter Prologue

Recommended Videos

 

It’s Wednesday, which means Siliconera will be streaming today! This week, we’re going through a bit of Kingdom Hearts HD 2.8 Final Chapter Prologue. To be more specific, we’ll be sampling Kingdom Hearts 0.2 Birth by Sleep – A fragmentary passage –. This is the entirely new segment where we’ll get to follow Aqua and find out what she’s been up to since Kingdom Hearts: Birth by Sleep. Siliconera will be streaming it from 12pm PT/2pm CT/3pm ET until 2pm PT/4pm CT/5pm ET.

 

We’ll be starting Aqua’s chapter from the very beginning and getting through as much of it as possible in this week’s stream.

 

 

Kingdom Hearts HD 2.8 Final Chapter Prologue is available for the PlayStation 4.


Siliconera is supported by our audience. When you purchase through links on our site, we may earn a small affiliate commission. Learn more
related content
Read Article Build Lego Legend of Zelda Great Deku Tree in September
Build Lego Legend of Zelda Great Deku Tree in September
Read Article FFVII Ever Crisis Monster Hunter Event Features Rathalos
FFVII Ever Crisis Monster Hunter Event Features Rathalos
Read Article Bleach: Brave Souls Will Appear on Switch and Xbox One
Masaki Kurosaki will come to Bleach Brave Souls which is getting Switch and Xbox versions
Read Article Interview: Hololive Advent Vtuber Shiori Novella Shares Her Creative Goals
Interview: Hololive Advent Vtuber Shiori Novella Shares Her Creative Goals
Read Article Zenless Zone Zero Release Date Falls in July 2024
Zenless Zone Zero Lycaon trailer published on the same day as release date announcement
Related Content
Read Article Build Lego Legend of Zelda Great Deku Tree in September
Build Lego Legend of Zelda Great Deku Tree in September
Read Article FFVII Ever Crisis Monster Hunter Event Features Rathalos
FFVII Ever Crisis Monster Hunter Event Features Rathalos
Read Article Bleach: Brave Souls Will Appear on Switch and Xbox One
Masaki Kurosaki will come to Bleach Brave Souls which is getting Switch and Xbox versions
Read Article Interview: Hololive Advent Vtuber Shiori Novella Shares Her Creative Goals
Interview: Hololive Advent Vtuber Shiori Novella Shares Her Creative Goals
Read Article Zenless Zone Zero Release Date Falls in July 2024
Zenless Zone Zero Lycaon trailer published on the same day as release date announcement
Author
Jenni Lada
Jenni is Editor-in-Chief at Siliconera and has been playing games since getting access to her parents' Intellivision as a toddler. She continues to play on every possible platform and loves all of the systems she owns. (These include a PS4, Switch, Xbox One, WonderSwan Color and even a Vectrex!) You may have also seen her work at GamerTell, Cheat Code Central, Michibiku and PlayStation LifeStyle.