ss_b7d18440ae0d2f1f96393054c83f5bc8b80fff78.600x338

 

Ready for another Siliconera Wednesday live stream? This time, we are looking at one of Bandai Namco’s latest. Little Witch Academia: Chamber of Time has been released worldwide, and we will be helping Akko figure out her school’s mysteries at 12pm PT/2pm CT/3pm ET.

 

To help avoid some spoilers, we will be picking up from Little Witch Academia: Chamber of Time’s first save point. Akko and her closest friends have found the Horologium Chamber and realized the first day of summer vacation is endlessly repeating. They are now looking for a Magic Key so they can explore a whole new dungeon.

 

 

Little Witch Academia: Chamber of Time is available for the PlayStation 4 and PC.

Jenni Lada
Jenni has been playing games since getting access to her parents' Intellivision as a toddler. She continues to play on every possible platform and loves all of the systems she owns. (These include a PS4, Switch, Xbox One, WonderSwan Color and even a Vectrex!) You may have also seen her work at GamerTell, Cheat Code Central, Michibiku and PlayStation LifeStyle.

You may also like

More in PC