PlayStation 4PlayStation Vita

Watch Siliconera Play The Lost Child

0

ss

 

Who is ready for a dungeon crawl? Well, you are going to get it! This week, Siliconera is live streaming The Lost Child from NIS America. We will be playing at 12pm PT/2pm CT/3pm ET.

 

The Lost Child taps into lore and mythology as a journalist for a supernatural magazine, Hayato, discovers he is the chosen one. Wielding a godly gun, he explores dungeons called Layers alongside an angel named Lua, wading into a fight of good versus evil.

 

 

The Lost Child is available on the PlayStation 4 and PlayStation Vita in North America and Japan. It will come to Europe on June 22, 2018.

Jenni Lada
Jenni is Editor-in-Chief at Siliconera and has been playing games since getting access to her parents' Intellivision as a toddler. She continues to play on every possible platform and loves all of the systems she owns. (These include a PS4, Switch, Xbox One, WonderSwan Color and even a Vectrex!) You may have also seen her work at GamerTell, Cheat Code Central, Michibiku and PlayStation LifeStyle.