Nintendo SwitchPCPlayStation 4Xbox One

Watch Siliconera Play Lumines Remastered

0

lumines remastered 1a

 

Wednesday has rolled around, and this week Siliconera’s live stream will be about chilling out with a quality puzzle game. We are playing Lumines Remastered starting at 12pm PT/2pm CT/3pm ET.

 

In Lumines Remastered, your goal is to create squares and rectangles from 2×2 blocks that contain up to two different colors. As the Time Line goes from left to right across the playing field, your goal is to form these blocks to eliminate them and gain points. The board’s appearance will change as skins cycle, with different skins changing the tempo and altering your ability to create combos.

 

 

Lumines Remastered is available for the Nintendo Switch, PlayStation 4, Xbox One and PC.

Jenni Lada
Jenni is Editor-in-Chief at Siliconera and has been playing games since getting access to her parents' Intellivision as a toddler. She continues to play on every possible platform and loves all of the systems she owns. (These include a PS4, Switch, Xbox One, WonderSwan Color and even a Vectrex!) You may have also seen her work at GamerTell, Cheat Code Central, Michibiku and PlayStation LifeStyle.