Watch Siliconera Play Mass Effect: Andromeda

Recommended Videos

 

It’s time to head out into the universe and find a new home for humans. Well, and also Turians, Krogans, Salarians, and Asari. Today, we’ll be live streaming some of Mass Effect: Andromeda. You can tune in and watch us play from 12:30pm PT/2:30pm CT/3:30pm ET until 2pm PT/4pm CT/5pm ET today.

 

To set the stage, we’ll be picking up shortly after Mass Effect: Andromeda begins. Ryder has come to Andromeda, become the Pathfinder, already made an initial visit to the Nexus, and has developed the Initiative’s first outpost on Eos after making the planet a little more livable. Peebee and Drack have both joined the team. We’ll be taking on some sidequests and working harder to find a place for people in this new galaxy.

 

 

Mass Effect: Andromeda is available for the PlayStation 4, Xbox One, and PC.


Siliconera is supported by our audience. When you purchase through links on our site, we may earn a small affiliate commission. Learn more
related content
Read Article Persona 3 and 5 Heading to Karaoke Manekineko, Joysound
Persona 3 and 5 Heading to Karaoke Manekineko, Joysound
Read Article CD Project Red Releases Modding Toolkit for Witcher 3
Read Article Eiyuden Chronicle Switch Physical Copies Available, Patch Coming
Eiyuden Chronicle Switch Physical Copies Available, Patch Coming
Read Article How to Check XDefiant Server Status
Read Article How to Handle XDefiant Unable to Find Match Issue
Related Content
Read Article Persona 3 and 5 Heading to Karaoke Manekineko, Joysound
Persona 3 and 5 Heading to Karaoke Manekineko, Joysound
Read Article CD Project Red Releases Modding Toolkit for Witcher 3
Read Article Eiyuden Chronicle Switch Physical Copies Available, Patch Coming
Eiyuden Chronicle Switch Physical Copies Available, Patch Coming
Read Article How to Check XDefiant Server Status
Read Article How to Handle XDefiant Unable to Find Match Issue
Author
Jenni Lada
Jenni is Editor-in-Chief at Siliconera and has been playing games since getting access to her parents' Intellivision as a toddler. She continues to play on every possible platform and loves all of the systems she owns. (These include a PS4, Switch, Xbox One, WonderSwan Color and even a Vectrex!) You may have also seen her work at GamerTell, Cheat Code Central, Michibiku and PlayStation LifeStyle.